CTSA SUMMER 2008 LEAGUE RESULTS		
DIVISION	WINNER	SECOND
25 yd Individual Competition		
Division 1	Neil Day – Soke TSC	Nick Penn – Soke TSC
Division 2	J A Jackson – Colbury RC	Mrs Sandra Haskett – Newmarket RC
Division 3	Bob Hedaux – Soke TSC	D Love – Colbury RC
Division 4	Jonathan Hinton – Pye SBRC	Edward Haigh – Soke TSC
Division 5	Jeff Armitt – Newmarket RC	D Watt – Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 6	Robert Gooby – Newmarket RC	Tom Thompson – Newmarket RC
Division 7	Dougie Donald – St Ives RC	Mrs C Spiers – Colbury RC
Division 8	Zoe Rondeau – Soke TSC	Brian Knights – Newmarket RC
Division 9	Colin Mackintosh – St Ives RC	Ashley Brand – Newmarket RC
25 yd Team Competition		
Division 1	Team A – Chichester RC	Team A – Soke TSC
Division 2	Team A – Newmarket RC	Team C – Soke TSC
Division 3	Team B – Whittlesey RC	Team A – Gogs RC
Division 4	Team B – March RC	Team B – Gogs RC
50 mtr Individual Competition		
Division 1	Neil Day – Soke TSC	Nick Penn – Soke TSC
Division 2	Dave Casbon – Soke TSC	S Crowe – Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 3	J Gould – Bury St Edmunds RC	William James – Gogs RC
Division 4	John Herring – Gogs RC	Bob Hedaux – Soke TSC
Division 5	P Dunkerley – Bury St Edmunds RC	B Cushion – Holwell RC
Division 6	B Lowbridge – Whittlesey RC	D Watt – Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 7	Alan Ainge – Vauxhall Motors RC	Chris Northrop – Shelford RC
Division 8	R Crisp – Bury St Edmunds RC	J Palmer – Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 9	David Holmes – Phoenix RC	Norman Milford – Vauxhall Motors RC
50 mtr Team Competition		
Division 1	Team A – Soke TSC	Team A – Vauxhall Motors RC
Division 2	Team B – Gogs RC	Team B - Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 3	Team C – Bury St Edmunds RC	Team C – Soke TSC
100 yd Individual Competition		
Division 1	R Wilson – Shanklin RC	Neil Day – Soke TSC
Division 2	Nick Penn – Soke TSC	Dave Casbon – Soke TSC
Division 3	J Gould – Bury St Edmunds RC	A Green – Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 4	P Dunkerley – Bury St Edmunds RC	A Sanders – Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 5	D Mills – Leominster RC	Andrew Baldock – Soke TSC
Division 6	B Lowbridge – Whittlesey RC	R J Bassey – Watford & Dist RC
Division 7	Peter Robinson – Phoenix RC	D G Butler – Whittlesey RC
Division 8	R Crisp – Bury St Edmunds RC	Alan Ainge – Vauxhall Motors RC
Division 9	David Holmes – Phoenix.RC	D G Butler – Whittlesey RC
100 yd Team Competition		
Division 1	Team A – Soke TSC	Team A – Bury St Edmunds RC
Division 2	Team C – Bury St Edmunds RC	Team A – Vauxhall Motors RC
Division 3	Team D – Bury St Edmunds RC	Team A – OWLS Smallbore
Junior 25 yd In	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
<u>-</u>	Ashley Brand – Newmarket RC	
Ladies Individu	ial 25 yd	
	Linda Blake – Soke TSC	
Mens Individua		
	Neil Day – Soke TSC	
"Possible" Competition, 25 yd Individual – most 100s		
	Neil Day – Soke TSC	4 x 100s
Most Improved	Average - Cross-Distance Competition	
	Philip Ralph – OWLS Smallbore RC	Starting Ave. 75.0, End Ave. 79.9 (4.9 diff)
D: : : : :::		

Division positions are based upon the highest number of points won. In the case of points being the same in a division for 2 or more shooters then the lowest aggregate score of those drawing positions takes higher place. In the case of aggregate scores drawing then the lower score from the last round will determine higher position.